Elisabeth Kley + Opulence exhibitions open now through April 16th!

Visit Bemis
Open today

Upcoming Public Programs

Filter by
8742 EC70 5033 47 F3 8654 C87 C1 F9461 EB
Residency
Thursday, February 2, 2023 6:00–8:00 PM
964 BFDB3 7138 4 FD2 B6 EF 623 E52 D1 A89 E
LOW END
Thursday, February 2, 2023 8:00–9:00 PM
SPENCER
LOW END
Thursday, February 23, 2023 8:00–9:00 PM
Walter wlodarczyk 2022 05 06 WRB7506
LOW END
Thursday, March 2, 2023 8:00–9:00 PM
Imgonline com ua twotoone U Cll1w286t8 Hvg
Tours
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 6:00–7:00 PM
Soto eventbrite image
Talks
Thursday, March 9, 2023 6:00–7:00 PM
Tarta 815x350
LOW END
Thursday, March 23, 2023 8:00–9:00 PM
Spring 2023 Images
Open Studios
Saturday, March 25, 2023 12:00–4:00 PM
Kali malone 1
LOW END
Thursday, April 6, 2023 8:00–9:00 PM
Kley Jennifer
Talks
Saturday, April 8, 2023 2:00–3:00 PM
Madisonmoore
LOW END
Saturday, April 15, 2023 8:00–9:00 PM
Dorian Wood Eventbrite
Performance
Saturday, May 6, 2023 11:00–11:00 PM
Joe Rainey 1
LOW END
Thursday, May 11, 2023 8:00–9:00 PM
Salami 2
LOW END
Thursday, June 8, 2023 8:00–9:00 PM

GET MORE ART IN YOUR INBOX

Bemis Center for
Contemporary Arts

724 S. 12th Street
Omaha, NE 68102

402.341.7130
info@bemiscenter.org

Closed Now
Mon Closed
Tue Closed
Wed 11 am–6 pm
Thu 11 am–9 pm
Fri 11 am–5 pm
Sat 11 am–5 pm
Sun 11 am–5 pm