Neo-Custodians: Woven Narratives of Heritage, Cultural Memory, and Belonging and Paolo Arao: Reverberations on display through April 14, 2024.

Visit Bemis
Open today

Upcoming Events

Filter by
By Sidy Benamar3
LOW END
Thursday, March 7, 2024 8:00–9:00 PM
Jenni
Talks
Thursday, March 14, 2024 7:00–8:30 PM
TENGGER2023 2 1
LOW END
Saturday, March 16, 2024 8:00–9:00 PM
Jerome Ellis headshot credit Cameron Kelly Mcleod courtesy ISSUE Project Room
LOW END
Thursday, March 21, 2024 8:00–9:00 PM
AIR SPRING 2024
Open Studios
Saturday, March 23, 2024 12:00–4:00 PM
Lisel 5
LOW END
Thursday, April 4, 2024 8:00–9:00 PM
Hi res 1 1
LOW END
Thursday, April 11, 2024 8:00–9:00 PM
Holland Andrews by Ariel Crocker
LOW END
Thursday, May 2, 2024 8:00–9:00 PM
Image 1
LOW END
Thursday, May 9, 2024 8:00–9:00 PM
Press Photo 1
LOW END
Thursday, June 6, 2024 8:00–9:00 PM

GET MORE ART IN YOUR INBOX

Bemis Center for
Contemporary Arts

724 S. 12th Street
Omaha, NE 68102

402.341.7130
info@bemiscenter.org

Closed Now
Mon Closed
Tue Closed
Wed 11 am–5 pm
Thu 11 am–9 pm
Fri 11 am–5 pm
Sat 11 am–5 pm
Sun 11 am–5 pm