Visit Bemis Center galleries to see Maya Dunietz: Root of Two!

Visit Bemis
Open today

Upcoming Events

Filter by
Eli Keszler 221 by Mary Kang 16
LOW END
Thursday, June 2, 2022 8:00–9:00 PM
8742 EC70 5033 47 F3 8654 C87 C1 F9461 EB
Residency
Thursday, June 2, 2022 6:00–8:00 PM
Lori goldston image
Performance
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 7:00–10:00 PM
Portrait h Pa wide
LOW END
Thursday, June 16, 2022 8:00–9:00 PM
Bemisweb
Talks
Thursday, June 23, 2022 7:00–8:00 PM
Kiku portait 2 Courtesy of the University of Chicago
LOW END
Thursday, July 14, 2022 8:00–9:00 PM
IMG 0656
Open Studios
Saturday, July 23, 2022 12:00–4:00 PM
Bemisweb
Talks
Thursday, July 28, 2022 7:00–8:00 PM
Santana
LOW END
Thursday, August 4, 2022 8:00–9:00 PM
97 D7 A214 6 A58 4 EEF B893 B92015447404 1 201 a
Performance
Thursday, August 11, 2022 7:00–9:00 PM
HENNIES WEB
LOW END
Thursday, August 18, 2022 8:00–9:00 PM
Bemisweb
Talks
Thursday, August 25, 2022 7:00–8:00 PM
Piano 3
Tours
Thursday, September 1, 2022 6:00–7:00 PM
LPP 2635
Performance
Saturday, September 17, 2022 4:00–6:00 PM
Marcus Fischer performance 3
LOW END
Thursday, October 6, 2022 8:00–9:00 PM
3 Benefit 2022 Open Call graphic
Fundraising
Friday, October 28, 2022 5:30–9:30 PM

GET MORE ART IN YOUR INBOX

Bemis Center for
Contemporary Arts

724 S. 12th Street
Omaha, NE 68102

402.341.7130
info@bemiscenter.org

Open Now
Mon Closed
Tue Closed
Wed 11 am–5 pm
Thu 11 am–9 pm
Fri 11 am–5 pm
Sat 11 am–5 pm
Sun 11 am–5 pm